contact us

General Enquiry






Movida London

Events, Group and Corporate Bookings

Contact Dimitri
Email: events@movida-london.com

Table Bookings

Please call 07900 900 250
Email: tables@movida-london.com

Guest List Enquiries

list@movida-london.com
BB: 2986BFD4

General Manager

Dimitri Serif
Email: dimitri@movida-london.com

Assistant General Manager

Martina Pokorna
Email: martina@movida-london.com

Head of PR

Joshua Brenner
Email: joshua@movida-london.com

PR Host & Guest List Liaison

James Sherwood
Email: sherwood@movida-london.com

Addresses

Movida London

8-9 Argyll Street,
London
W1F 7TF

Tel: 0044 2077345776
Fax: 0044 2074375140
E-mail: info@movida-london.com

Follow Mo*vida on Facebook. Follow Mo*vida on Twitter. Movida Youtube Movida Vimeo

 

Movida Dubai

Radisson Royal Hotel,
P.O. Box 476427
Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai

Tel: +971 4 386 6844

Follow Mo*vida Dubai on Facebook. Follow Mo*vida Dubai on Twitter. Movida Dubai Youtube